The Versatile Blogger Award

I am absolutely over the moon that I was nominated by the lovely Elena from https://outnaboutweb.wordpress.com for the Versatile Blogger Award! She is one of my favorite bloggers so if you haven’t already, check her amazing blog out! 

I’m absolutely adoring blogging and the whole community that comes with it! Thank you so very much for being a part of my life in the most unexpected ways!

So here are the rules for this nomination. . . 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful!)

Seven facts about Sincerely Dreamette:
1. I am either the world’s best overachiever or the world’s worst procrastinator. There is no inbetween!

2. I have a BUNCH of hobbies and things I love to do! I will try pretty much anything! 

3. I blame my parents for my music taste. My mom is responsible for my love of musicals and my dad is responsible for my appreciation of 60’s, 70’s, and 80’s music. I can’t get enough! 

4. My favorite childhood story is Peter Pan. I. Love. Him. 

5. I absolutely love children! They are so precious, and honest! If you ever need a good ego boost, go hangout with some kids who need someone to look up to! 

6. I am too poor to be a beauty guru, but here is to wishing!

7. Becoming a world traveler is definently on my bucket list
And here are my nominations! I’m sure quite of few of you have already been nominated but you all deserve this again! I nominate:
Marioness

A Little More Living

Diversion3000

girly blogger

graciellen

The Stylish Dreamer

Becky At Home

LeanSixteen

Pretty Updates

Styled By McKenz

A Day With Alex

Beauty By A Dutch Girl

Coffee and Coats

Gailiusblog

Mercyish
There are so many great bloggers out there! It was hard to choose just 15! Again, thank you so much Elena. I’m so honored! 

Until next time! Xoxoxoxox

Sincerely, 

Dreamette

21 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

    • Agreed, a lot of lists are bogus. And they only tell you so much. But they do give us a general idea of where states and communities stand — which is better than not having a clue.As for Florida, I would disagree. He had one really big idea 10 years ago (when he wrote the “Rise of the Creative Class”), but he’s been refining and elaborating upon it ever since. I still find him worth reading.

      Like

    • AAA.Gupivezi ca fiecare comanda se finalizeaza după ce tu ai platit in contul lor suma, pentru ca am vazut ca ai ales ordin de plata.asa cafugi repede si plateste 15 lei, ca sa poti reclama la OPC. Si apoi ei sa iti ceara scuze si sa iti trimita banii inapoi pentru ca ai platit prea tarziu si s-au terminat. sau poate sa nu tii trimită, pentru ca nu este trecuta nici o data de livrare.

      Like

    • É óbvio que durante estas comemorações a imagem de Staline terá que estar presente. Foi ele o responsável por salvar a Europa Ocidental dos nazistas!Ou voces acham que os russos iriam colocar na Praça Vermelha a imagem de Charles De Gaulle??? Ou a de Winston Churchill?

      Like

    • I had been wanting to know if you ever thought of modifying the layout of your website? It is well written; I love what you have got to say. But maybe you can create a a bit more in the way of written content so people might connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

      Like

  1. I nominated you for the Blog-aholic Award! (If you haven’t been nominated already) Details are on my latest post but don’t feel in any way forced to do it! I love your blog and I think you deserve it💗

    Like

    • By July 3, 2012 – 11:17 amThat might be this sort of an amazing clsvnreees that will you might be featuring so you make the idea away pertaining to no cost. My spouse and i take pleasure in visiting website pages that will recognize your price involving delivering a new good quality reference pertaining to 100 % free. It?s your previous just what all-around shows up about process ..

      Like

Leave a Reply

